

# Selection Committee Meeting Minutes Acrobatic Gymnastics Championships June 20-25, 2022 Des Moines, IA

Selection Committee members in attendance: Selection Committee members: Ronda Francis- Elite Committee Rep Dylan Maurer- Elite Coach Jessica Renteria- Athlete Representative Nicole Barrilleaux- International Expert (non-voting) Kyla Knights, Acrobatics Program Director (non-voting) Alayna Davis- High Performance Coordination (non-voting)

Please find below the list of selected pair/groups for the 2022-2023 Senior National Team, Junior National Team, PAGU Team, & ICT Team.

#### Senior National Team

- WP Ariana Katsov/Moraeah Arthur
- WP Cierra McKown/Katherine Borcherding
- WG Mariam Tutberidze/Kayla Vonder Haar/Grace Vonderer Haar
- WG Isabel Chang/Maria Wooden/Sydney Martin
- MP Angel Felix/Braiden McDougall
- MG Ethan Chang/Sam Lacy/Dorian White/Cade Shields

#### 13-19 Junior National Team

- WP Sydney Padios/Willow Noble
- WP Ayla Vargas/Allyson Stone
- WG Sofia Martinez/Hannah Davis/Gabriella Vathy
- WG Gianna Calo/Grace Wright/Sarah Wilson

# 12-18 Junior National Team

- WP Maya Lissenkova/Bernice Moshos
- WP Molly Fox/Sydney Dorais
- MP Vald Studwell/Davis Leavitt
- MXP Meghan Kampmann/David Vonder Haar
- MXP Savannah Stagno/Andrew Castro
- WG Abigail Novoseletskiy/Cecelia Shadrick/Cate Lacy
- WG Phylisha Pham/Alison Lam/Kaylee Osorio
- WG Rylee Chance/Ruby Flackmiller/Kenna Morgan

WG Roni Azerrad/Audrey Wang/Isabella Collazo

\* Kyla Knights, Alayna Davis, & Ronda Francis recused themselves from discussion and voting in the 12-18 WG category because of recent affiliation with competitors in this category.

## PAGU TEAM

## SENIOR PAGU TEAM:

- WP Cierra McKown/Katherine Borcherding
- WG Isabel Chang/Maria Wooden/Sydney Martin
- MP Angel Felix/Braiden McDougall
- MG Ethan Chang/Sam Lacy/Dorian White/Cade Shields

## 13-19 PAGU TEAM

- WP Sydney Padios/Willow Noble
- WP Ayla Vargas/Allyson Stone
- WG Sofia Martinez/Hannah Davis/Gabriella Vathy
- WG Gianna Calo/Grace Wright/Sarah Wilson

## 12-18 PAGU TEAM

- WP Maya Lissenkova/Bernice Moshos
- WP Molly Fox/Sydney Dorais
- MP Vlad Studwell/Davis Leavitt
- MXP Meghan Kampmann/David Vonder Haar
- MXP Savannah Stagno/Andrew Castro
- WG Abigail Novoseletskiy/Cecelia Shadrick/Cate Lacy
- WG Phylisha Pham/Alison Lam/Kaylee Osorio
- WG Rylee Chance/Ruby Flackmiller/Kenna Morgan

\* Kyla Knights, Alayna Davis, & Ronda Francis recused themselves from discussion and voting in the 12-18 WG category because of recent affiliation with competitors in this category.

#### 11-16 PAGU TEAM

- WP Sarah Rodriguez/Cecelia Rosenberg
- WG Emma Oregel/Addison Scott/Graysen Biggs

#### INTERNATIONAL CLUB TEAM

# 13-19 ICT:

- WG Ayana Williams/Dakota Cox/Cassandra Karnbach
- WG Katelynn Ducan/Brookelyn McCaffrey/Baylee Garnto
- MP Yaroslav Ossolodkov/Vsevolod Ossolodkov

# 12-18 ICT

- WP Effie Miller/Angelica Martin
- WP Kayla Moegen/Mesa West
- MXP Gianna Roberts/Tyler Berg
- WG Alexa Collora/Abby Dunn/Lily Cozby

\* Kyla Knights, Alayna Davis, & Ronda Francis recused themselves from discussion and voting in the 12-18 WG category because of recent affiliation with competitors in this category.

# <u>11-16 ICT</u>

- WP Zoey Fox/Tasi Tydingco
- WP Sarah Rodriguez/Cecelia Rosenberg
- WG Alba Cummings/Gianna Graham/Mia Jones
- WG Frida Reza/ Cami Reza/ Ari Reza

\* Kyla Knights and Ronda Francis recused themselves from discussion and voting in the 11-16 WG category because of recent affiliation with competitors in this cat**egory.** 

Congratulations to all of you for your hard work and dedication to the sport of Acrobatic Gymnastics.

Respectfully submitted, Kyla Knights, Acrobatics Program Director